atlantavef.blogg.se

Equinox chicago reviews
Equinox chicago reviews





equinox chicago reviews

I got lucky because I EMAILED her the same day that I wasn't interested in being a member. This place can become very fast pace very. Majority of staff are very nice an managers were also great. I can't imagine what happens when someone needs to cancel their membership after being a member for months/years/weeks. Was able to work at 2 locations, and both were great.

equinox chicago reviews

A gym that requires documentation to cancel a membership is SUSPICIOUS. Stay away from Equinox!! There are PLENTY of gyms in Chicago/Lincoln Park. Luckily, I had communicated with Jenny via email and was able to forward those emails to the customer service rep. Equinox Chicago Reviews Updated Find Reviews Clear All Chicago, IL English Filter Found 77 of over 3K Sort Popular Popular Most Recent Highest Rating Lowest Rating 3. July 11 Facilities and personal trainers are excellent however, business policies provide a poor experience and steep penalties to members. I called their corporate /customer service and was informed that there was no cancellation request for me. 4.1 out of 5 Based on the opinion of 11 people Do you recommend Equinox Lincoln Common (Chicago 60614) Yes No Most helpful Lindsey Crumpler doesn't recommend Equinox Lincoln Common (Chicago 60614). They charged me for the following month even though I reached out to Jenny and another manager prior to the 23. I called three times to make sure that they canceled my “membership ”. I sent her a email a few hours later letting her know that was not going to join. Find similar fitness clubs in Chicago on Nicelocal. After reading the cancellation policy,I decided not to join. Equinox Lincoln Park near Sedgwick Metro Station details with 35 reviews, phone number, location on map. Jenny, the sales rep who gave me a tour, emailed me the membership agreement. I went to equinox to sign up for a membership.







Equinox chicago reviews